GBP £

Linen Blend V-neck Black Tunic

£35.99 inc. VAT £29.99 ex. VAT

Our bestselling Linen Blend V-neck tunic in black! The ultimate in comfort and practicality is this textured, lightweight, breathable linen blend fabric with stretch. Ideal for salons and spas. Featuring two patch pockets and a double action back for movement, princess panels and flattering v-neckline, this tunic is a perfect mix of quality and style.

Click here to see our matching Linen Blend Trousers

Due to the nature of this fabric, natural variations in colour and texture may occur.

Product code: FD3100

  • Black
£35.99 inc. VAT £29.99 ex. VAT

Key Features

  • 72% Polyester, 23% Linen, 3% Polyamide, 2% Elastane
  • V-neckline
  • Short sleeve
  • Two patch pockets
  • Princess seams
  • Side vents
  • Double action back
  • Centre back zip

 

Product Care & Fit

  • We recommend washing this garment at 40°
  • Easy care garment, requiring minimum ironing
  • Available in sizes 6-26
  • Tunic Length (72cm/28.3in)

Order online by 6pm and Simon Jersey will ensure your goods arrive the next working day for just our standard postage fee.

And remember that delivery is free on all orders over £50 (this excludes services such as personalisation and VAT).

Feefo Reviews - Average 57% (14 reviews)

Date Score Customer Comment Our Response
26-Feb-2018 Product:

poor fit girls changed there mind.
17-Feb-2018 Product:

Will order more soon. Highly recommend
12-Dec-2017 Product:

Great quality and stylish.
06-Dec-2017 Product:

great service and love our new tunic's!!
29-Nov-2017 Product:

The tunic came creased with no labels as if someone had stuffed it in the bag, I have returned it. Dear customer,

Please accept our apologies, it seems your garment was not despatched to our normal high standard. I can see you have placed a re-order for the garment which I am sure you will be happy with. 
If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact...
Read More.
03-Oct-2017 Product:

very rude and unprofessional service! Hi Jurgita,

Thank you for your review.

I know you have since spoken with Caroline and we have been able to resolve the issue for you. If you need any further assistance though please contact sales@simonjersey.com and we will be able to help you out.

Kind...
Read More.
18-Sep-2017 Product:

Lovely tunic, great material and fit apart from the shoulders/neck is a little big but other then that I love it
21-Jul-2017 Product:

Nice fitted tunic .well made .love having pockets for a change.but I do think the fabric is a little itchy . But not bad enough not to wear it.
14-Jul-2017 Product:

The Tunic are very good, when you get them. My staff approve of the material.
11-Jul-2017 Product:

Nice material nice fit, nice style.
14-May-2017 Product:

Quality fabric. Prompt service
20-Apr-2017 Product:

It looked very nice in the picture, but it didn't suit our needs
16-Apr-2017 Product:

Sizes have varied greatly.
16-Apr-2017 Product:

I ordered black tunics, but both tops varied in shades. This most probably was due to being a linen blend.
Read more reviews on Feefo
Free UK delivery
Orders over £50 (excl. VAT) (Usually £3.99)
Order by 6pm for next day UK delivery
Returns accepted

Key Features

  • 72% Polyester, 23% Linen, 3% Polyamide, 2% Elastane
  • V-neckline
  • Short sleeve
  • Two patch pockets
  • Princess seams
  • Side vents
  • Double action back
  • Centre back zip

 

Product Care & Fit

  • We recommend washing this garment at 40°
  • Easy care garment, requiring minimum ironing
  • Available in sizes 6-26
  • Tunic Length (72cm/28.3in)

Order online by 6pm and Simon Jersey will ensure your goods arrive the next working day for just our standard postage fee.

And remember that delivery is free on all orders over £50 (this excludes services such as personalisation and VAT).

Feefo Reviews - Average 57% (14 reviews)

Date Score Customer Comment Our Response
26-Feb-2018 Product:

poor fit girls changed there mind.
17-Feb-2018 Product:

Will order more soon. Highly recommend
12-Dec-2017 Product:

Great quality and stylish.
06-Dec-2017 Product:

great service and love our new tunic's!!
29-Nov-2017 Product:

The tunic came creased with no labels as if someone had stuffed it in the bag, I have returned it. Dear customer,

Please accept our apologies, it seems your garment was not despatched to our normal high standard. I can see you have placed a re-order for the garment which I am sure you will be happy with. 
If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact...
Read More.
03-Oct-2017 Product:

very rude and unprofessional service! Hi Jurgita,

Thank you for your review.

I know you have since spoken with Caroline and we have been able to resolve the issue for you. If you need any further assistance though please contact sales@simonjersey.com and we will be able to help you out.

Kind...
Read More.
18-Sep-2017 Product:

Lovely tunic, great material and fit apart from the shoulders/neck is a little big but other then that I love it
21-Jul-2017 Product:

Nice fitted tunic .well made .love having pockets for a change.but I do think the fabric is a little itchy . But not bad enough not to wear it.
14-Jul-2017 Product:

The Tunic are very good, when you get them. My staff approve of the material.
11-Jul-2017 Product:

Nice material nice fit, nice style.
14-May-2017 Product:

Quality fabric. Prompt service
20-Apr-2017 Product:

It looked very nice in the picture, but it didn't suit our needs
16-Apr-2017 Product:

Sizes have varied greatly.
16-Apr-2017 Product:

I ordered black tunics, but both tops varied in shades. This most probably was due to being a linen blend.
Read more reviews on Feefo